Thursday, 2024.04.18
Sponsored by

Tag: Kirsch; Arne

IAPN votes in Daniel Frank Sedwick as President

Daniel Frank Sedwick has been sworn in as president of the International Association of Professional Numismatists. His new term began during the annual IAPN congress held May 13-15 in Carefree, Arizona. Former president Arne Kirsch has been nominated honorary president.
error: Alert: Content selection is disabled!!