3 ruble commemorative coin from Russia

[bsa_pro_ad_space id=4]

May 27th, 2010 – In 2000, Russia, Belarus, Kazakhstan, Kyrgyzstan and Tajikistan established the Eurasian Economic Community (EAEC) originating from the treaty of a customs union from 1996/9. On this occasion the Central Bank of Russia will issue a silver 3 ruble coin on May 31st, 2010.

3 ruble coin 10 Years Eurasian Economic Community (EAEC), 925 silver, 31.1 g, PR, mintage: 5.000 pieces

Within the scope of the international coin programs it is planned that the member countries – with the exception of Uzbekistan that has cancelled his membership by now – will issue commemorative coins with a similar motive as well.